Testimonials & Reviews

Our clients love our work. Stubby Coolers Online has been suppling stubby holders for a long time and have many very happy clients as these testimonials display.

Following is a selection of some of the reviews we have received over the last few years.

You can also use this page for inspiration as there are many custom designs which are not from our standard range of designs.

Ready to move forward then let us get it organised for you - So Easy and So Stress Free.

Our Clients Love Our Work

The reviews and testimonials below are just a very small sample of reviews we have received from our many hundreds of happy clients. The samples displayed have been chosen completely at random placing more emphasis on the actual design features rather than the content of the review itself - Enjoy!

The Baileys

Hi Bruce,

The Stubby holders have arrived and we are very happy with them.

Thanks for the great service and we will definitely be recommending you to all.

Kind Regards

Mark ~ Golden Bay, WA (23/11/21)

The Baileys wedding  Stubby Holders

Abby & Taran

Hey Bruce,

The coolers arrived today!

They look amazing.

You did a very good job!

Thanks for doing it for us.

Kind Regards

Taran ~ Epsom, Vic (22/11/21)

Abby & Tarrans wedding  Stubby Holders

Annabell

Hi Bruce,

The coolers arrived today.

Excellent service, top quality and quick turnaround.

Thank you so much.

Kind Regards

Annabell ~ St Luciay, Qld (18/11/21)

Tully's Birthday  Stubby Holders

Vanessa & Kevin

Good Evening Bruce,

The stubby coolers arrived today

They are perfect.

Thank you so much for your fast professional service.

I will certainly recommend you to anyone who asks.

Kind Regards

Vanessa ~ Kearsley, NSW (16/11/21)

Vanessa & Kevin's wedding  Stubby Holders

Annaliese & Andrew

Hi Bruce,

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your incredible work with our stubby coolers!

Not only was the design all we could ask for and more the finished product is perfection!

The quality is amazing and the order came in a week earlier than expected!

I can not thank you or recommend you enough!

Many Thanks

Annaliese ~ Perth, WA (9/10/21)

James & Shaye's wedding  Stubby Holders

Christie C

Hi Bruce,

We received our stubby Holders today,

Awesome service and they are exactly what we were after.

Thanks again will definitely be coming back 😊.

Cheers.

Christie ~ Kempton, Tas (18/10/21)

James & Shaye's wedding  Stubby Holders

Shaye & James

Hi Bruce,

I’ve received the coolers and they are soooo good.

We love them.

Thank you so much.

Kindest regards.

Shaye ~ Beaconsfield, Qld (4/10/21)

James & Shaye's wedding  Stubby Holders

Stevie & Brownie

Yahooooo ,

They have arrived!!

We are very happy with results.

We definitely will use you again.

Thank you sooooo much for the reminder and the fast production and delivery.

you’ve done a marvellous job 😀.

Kindest regards.

Stevie & Brownie ~ Brookton, WA (1/9/21)

Stevie & Brownie's wedding   Stubby Holders

Maggie & James

Hi Bruce,

We received the stubby coolers today and we LOVE them!

We've been so impressed with Bruce and the team at stubby coolers online.

The colours are beautiful and the finish on them is amazing.

Thank you so much! .

Maggie ~ Grange, Qld (26/8/21)

Maggie & Jame's wedding   Stubby Holders

Catherine D

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know the coolers arrived today at my Mum's. She absolutely loves them.

We've been so impressed with Bruce and the team at stubby coolers online.

Our first order 10 years ago for a joint significant birthday celebration was the product of many back and forth communication to get the perfect design.

Everyone raved about these coolers for years. We loved them so much, we just had to order a new design 10 years later for the next round.

Once again, Bruce went above and beyond to meet our needs.

Forget about looking elsewhere, Stubby Coolers Online is THE ONE for the best designs, best price and best customer service

See you in 10 years!

Thank you again, you've been amazing.

Catherine ~ Milla Milla, Qld (26/8/21)

Elaine & Daniel's wedding   Stubby Holders

Cassandra B

Hey Bruce,

We have received the stubby coolers sorry I didn’t message you we got them Friday.

We are beyond happy with them.

Thanks again for everything and the short notice they are bloody amazing !!

Thanks.

Cassandra ~ Boyne Island, Qld (15/8/21)

Melissa & Dylan's wedding   Stubby Holders

Melissa & Dylan

Hi Bruce,

We received our stubby holders in the mail today, thank you!!

They were exactly what we expected.

Thank you for your efficiency, will definitely recommend you & use you for future events

I'm sure they'll be a hit for our guests!

Thankyou again.

Cheers

Melissa ~ Dalleyup, WA (6/8/21)

Melissa & Dylan's wedding   Stubby Holders

Shontelle & Daniel

Hi Bruce,

That was insanely fast,

I just received the coolers!

Thank you so much,

They are amazing once again!!

Cheers

Shontelle ~ Kunda Park, Qld (1/7/21)

Shontelle & Daniel's wedding   Stubby Holders

Monique & Shane

Hi Bruce,

Very happy with the coolers thankyou so much

Def will be recommending you.

Great quality, fast turn over, shipping was great as well.

Thank you & the team

Warmest Regards

Monique ~ East Feluga, Qld (25/6/21)

Monique & Shane's wedding   Stubby Holders

Top End Life

Hi Bruce,

The stubby coolers arrived today and they are fantastic!

Exactly what we were after 🙌🏼

Thanks again for making it all so easy and getting them here so quickly.

We will definitely recommend you to others and be in touch in the future when we need more.

Cheers & Thanks again.

Sally ~ McMinns Lagoon, NT (24/6/21)

Top End Life  Stubby Holders

Taylor H

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know the coolers arrived

We are more than pleased.

Your service was second to none.

Thanks again.

Taylor ~ Glenvale, Qld (11/6/21)

Nick's Birthday  Stubby Holders

Jenmick Engineering

Good Morning Bruce,

The coolers have arrived.

They look fantastic !!!

Great service and thank you very much.

Kind Regards.

Sandy ~ Gladstone, Qld (9/6/21)

Jenmick Engineering promo  Stubby Holders

Cathryn & Sean

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know that the coolers have arrived & we are thrilled with how they have turned out!

Thanks again for your help & great customer service.

Kind Regards.

Cathryn ~ Edmonton, Qld (29/5/21)

Cathryn & Seans wedding  Stubby Holders

Brad

Gday Bruce,

We have received our stubby coolers.

Amazing!

Thanks again for your great communication, service and speedy delivery, I’ll be recommending to all.

Top quality and great finish, we are extremely happy with them.

Kind Regards.

Brad ~ Wagaman, NT (26/5/21)

Brad & Tam's Stubby Holders

Sarah M

Good morning Bruce,

The stubby coolers arrived in record time and were loved by Tommo and his mates!

They were exactly what I was after!!!

Thank you for your amazing service! I have and will recommend you

Kind Regards.

Sarah ~ Naromine, NSW (25/5/21)

Toms 18th Birthday Stubby Holders

Sarah S

Hi Bruce,

Just to let you know the stubby coolers arrived.

The bride and groom love them!

Thank you so much for creating them & all your help along the way. 😊

Kind Regards.

Sarah ~ Moree, NSW (1/5/21)

Coert & Storm Wedding   Stubby Holders

Mat & Lea

Hi Bruce,

Package received!.

Thank you so much for getting them here when promised and making a quality product, they are beautiful

Kind Regards.

lea ~ Bray Park, Qld (30/4/21)

Matt & Lea Wedding   Stubby Holders

Polyaire

Hi Bruce,

We have received our coolers, they’re awesome.

Great quality coolers, excellent service and fast delivery times!

Will definitely use you for our 3rd time around. 👍

Cheers.

Mick ~ Fyshwick, ACT (15/3/21)

Polyair promo  Stubby Holders

Luke & Mel

G'day Bruce,

Just wanted to say the stubbie coolers came a day earlier than expected.

I was sooo happy with them.

They looked great and everyone loved being able to take one home!

Thanks again for all your help and speedy responses.

You did so well getting them done and sent to Tasmania in less than a week.

Can't wait to use you again.

Thanks kindly.

Kiesha ~ Longford, Tas (15/3/21)

Luke & Mel's wedding  Stubby Holders

Alli & Pete

Hi Bruce,

Coolers are here!!

They are bloody awesome Bruce.

Big thanks!

Roz ~ Marcoola Beach, Qld (4/3/21)

Surfair Beach Hotel promo Stubby Holders

Alli & Pete

Hi Bruce,

Our coolers have just arrived and they are fantastic!

Thanks again for all your help and amazing service!

Kind Regards

Allie & Pete ~ Tamworth, NSW (3/3/21)

Pete & Alli's Wedding  Stubby Holders

Ruth S

Hi Bruce,

A quick email to let you know the coolers arrived today.

They look amazing.

Thank you so much.

Ruth ~ Lake MacDonald, Qld (25/2/21)

Danny's 50th  Stubby Holders

Adam & Kate

Hi Bruce,

The coolers arrived today.

They look great!

Thanks for your outstanding service!.

Thanks

Hayley ~ Whitton, NSW (25/2/21)

Hayley & Matthew Wedding  Stubby Holders

Adam & Kate

Hi Bruce,

The coolers arrived today.

They look great!

Thanks for your outstanding service!.

Will definitely be using you guys again!

Thanks

Adam ~ Packenham, Vic (23/2/21)

Adam & Kates Wedding  Stubby Holders

Tanya K

Hi Bruce,

Just a quick email to say I have received my order today.

they are better than I expected

Thank you so much.

Tanya ~ Walloon, Qld (22/2/21)

Tanya's 50th Birthday Stubby Holders

Felicity & Steve

Hi Bruce,

Just wanted to say a huge thank you.

We absolutely love them

They are even better in person and so much better than I imagined they’d be..

Excellent quality as well!

Thank you again.

Have a Great Day & Thank you 😊 .

Felicity ~ Happy Valley, SA (18/2/21)

Felicity and Steve's wedding  Stubby Holders

Lisa N

Hi Bruce,

Package received today with thanks

They look great 😊 Very happy

Thank you.

Regards.

Lisa ~ South Launceston, TAS (11/2/21)

Scotty's 50th Birthday Stubby Holders

Cameron G

Hi Bruce,

Just back from post office..

Stubby coolers look awesome.

Michelle will be thrilled!

Thanks so much for your prompt assistance.

Regards.

Cameron ~ Toowong, Qld (27/11/20)

Michelle's birthdayStubby Holders

Kellie R

Hi Bruce,

I cant thank you enough .

The coolers arrived yesterday so in plenty of time and they look great.

Thank you for working with me with such a short turn around.

I will be recommend you to all my friends .

Regards.

Kellie ~ Kingsley, WA (26/11/20)

Kellie's Memorial  Stubby Holders

SLS Group

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know that we have received our stubby coolers.

They look great!

Very happy with them.

Thanks for your awesome service & fast turn around.

Regards.

Joanne ~ Rutherford, NSW (25/11/20)

SLS Group promotional  Stubby Holders

Gabby & Sam

Hi Bruce,

You worked some insane magic because they arrived this morning!!!!!

They are beautiful, I am so impressed.

Thank you for your hard work and your help with getting these to me on time! I couldn't be happier

Thank you again

Regards.

Gabby ~ Jerrabomberra, NSW (17/11/20)

Gabby & Sam's Wedding  Stubby Holders

Lyn P

Hi Bruce,

I got my holders today.

Thank you very much they are perfect

Regards.

Lyn ~ Bindoon, WA (9/11/20)

Lyn's Birthday Stubby Holders

Takae & Luigi

Hi Bruce,

I am sorry I forgot to let you know that the stubby holders have arrived.

They are perfect!!!

We loved them!

They are exactly as we have pictured them.

Thank you so much!!

Regards.

Takae ~ Plympton Park, SA (19/10/20)

Takae & Luigi Stubby Holders

Goss Automotive

Hi Bruce,

We are so happy with our stubbie holders.

They look great and we have had fantastic comments from customers and friends.

Communication was great and we have already recommended to people!

Regards.

Annette D ~ Granton, TAS (11/8/20)

Goss Automotive Stubby Holders

Hotondo Homes

Hi Bruce,

Our first experience with Bruce and the team at Stubby Coolers Online was fantastic. The service and communication was outstanding not to mention the fast and efficient production and delivery time.

When our coolers arrived and we opened the box…it was a Wow! They were packaged well, the quality was superb and the design and colours were perfect. The end product was even better than we anticipated.

We will most certainly be back….and I will have no hesitation in recommending you guys to anyone else.

Regards.

Mandy C ~ Hervey Bay, QLD (19/6/20)

Hotondo Homes Stubby Holders

Eswen & Andrew

Hey Bruce,

We got the coolers today - so quick! They are perfect - the quality is amazing and the print looks so good. Thank you so much!!

Regards.

Eswen ~ Alderley, QLD (18/6/20)

Eswen & Andrew's wedding Stubby Holders

Richards Rigging

Hi Bruce,

We actually got the delivery the other day. Thank you for your prompt and professional service with our order. We will definitely be using you again and recommend your services to our clients and friends.

Regards.

Chris ~ Mackay, QLD (2/4/20)

Richards Rigging Stubby Holders

Kas & Alex

Hi Bruce,

Just wanted to let you know that our Stubbies arrived today! They look amazing, thank you so much. Thank you for your excellent service, prompt responses and positive attitude! Take care and I do hope that business is not heavily effected for you at this time.

Cheers.

Kasandra ~ Braddon, ACT (19/3/20)

Kas & Ales Wedding caricature stubby holders

Julie & Gerard

Hi Bruce,

I would just like to say that the stubby coolers have arrived and they look amazing! I can't thank you enough for your help and patience while we sorted out our design. The whole process has been very professional. We are looking forward to having your stubby coolers at our wedding.

Thank you again and all the best.

Julie ~ Toowong, Qld (6/2/20)

Julie & Gerard's wedding stubby holders

Colin & Keren

Hi Bruce,

The stubby holders arrived on Friday. Thanks for the fast service and the stubby holders look great. This is the second time we have had stubby holders from you and both times we have been very happy with them and the service.

Thanks Again.

Colin ~ Werribee, VIC (3/2/20)

Colin & Kerin's stubby holders for their wedding

Stacey D

Hi Bruce,

Our stubby holders have arrived!!! They look amazing we are so happy with them. Thank you so much for your suggestions, your amazing correspondence (you have no idea hoe much this is appreciated..!) and for your fantastic product :) We will absolutely share photos of our day with the stubby holders with your hashtag and recommend you to anyone looking to do an order, you have been fab!

Kind Regards.

Stacey ~ Eaton, WA (13/12/19)

Stacey D's wedding coolers

Angela & Aaron

Hi Bruce,

Just received our stubby coolers and couldn’t be any happier!!! They are great, look awesome and can’t wait to use them for our wedding! Thanks again.

Cheers.

Angela ~ Cooran, Qld (29/11/19)

Arron & Angela's stubby holders for their wedding

Marcus & Courtney

Hi Bruce,

The coolers have arrived!! Just want to thank you for the quick and professional services you provide.

Cheers.

Marcus D ~ Mackay, Qld (25/11/19)

Marcus & Courtney's stubby holders for their wedding

Katie & Mathew

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know, stubby coolers arrived. I absolutely LOVE them! Can't wait for all the guests at our wedding this weekend to see them!! 😍😍 thanks for all your help and your prompt speedy responses in getting them to us on time.

Thanks again.

Katie E ~ Tapping, WA (18/11/19)

Katie & Matthew's's stubby holders for their wedding

Kirbie & Liam

Hi Bruce,

We have received our coolers! They look amazing we are so happy with them. Thanks so much - so glad we come across your website when we did.

Kind Regards.

Kirbie ~ Roma, Qld (7/11/19)

Kirbie & Liam's stubby holders for their wedding

Rhysez Transport

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know we received the stubby holders and they are fantastic. We are very happy with them. Thanks so much. We will definitely be recommending your business to our family & friends.

Kind Regards.

Sarah ~ Maryborough, Vic (29/10/19)

Rhysez Transports's promotional stubby holders

Mr & Mrs Walker

Hi Bruce,

I wanted to let you know that our coolers arrived today. Thank you so much for such a speedy job. The coolers look amazing. We love them and really appreciate you working so quickly to get them to us in time.

Kind Regards.

Carlie ~ Aligator Creek, Qld (10/10/19)

Mr & Mrs Walkers's stubby holders for their wedding

Amanda & Trevor

Hi Bruce,

We have received our coolers! They look amazing we are so happy with them. Thanks so much - so glad we come across your website when we did.

Kind Regards.

Amanda ~ Nelshaby, SA (25/9/19)

Amanda & Trevor's stubby holders for their wedding

Joshua & Kynomie

Hi Bruce,

Our stubby coolers have just arrived and we are thrilled with them, they look fantastic. These were a last minute gift Mark thought of for our son getting married on Saturday. We can't thank you enough for the extremely fast turnaround, professional and thorough communication and friendly service. Will definitely recommend you to our many friends and family and if ever we need this type of product again we will certainty use you.

Have a great day.

Mark ~ Scone, NSW (4/9/19)

Josh & Kynomie's stubby holders for their wedding

Jacqui & Lee

Hi Bruce,

The coolers arrived yesterday. They look fantastic. wWe are so very happy with them. Thank you so much for these and your amazing service throughout the entire process.

Kind Regards.

Jacqui ~ PortDouglas, Qld (6/8/19)

Jaquie & Lee's stubby holders for their wedding

Jake & Tash

Hey Bruce,

I hope you are well. Stubby Coolers arrived yesterday and I am absolutely stoked with how they have turned out! They are amazing! You've done such a fabulous job, thank you so much.

Kind Regards.

Tash ~ Port Headland, WA (3/8/19)

Amanda & Trevor's stubby holders for their wedding

Jamee & Adam

Hey Bruce,

Our stubby coolers have already arrived. I can’t believe how quickly they got here, very happy! I’m so impressed with them!. Thank you so much for your patience with the designs, you have been so helpful! Can wait for everyone to see them at the wedding.

Kind Regards.

Jamee ~ Dubbo, NSW (8/7/19)

Jamee & Adam's stubby holders for their wedding

Mel & Tim

Hey Bruce,

Our coolers have arrived and we LOVE them! They are really great. You have been a pleasure to deal with. I can honestly say I’ve been shocked at how bad customer service has become since starting the arrangements for our wedding (we’re doing a DIY event) so it has been a great relief to get these little coolers done with absolutely no issues whatsoever.

Kind Regards.

Mel ~ East Brisbane, Qld (28/6/19)

Mel & Tim's stubby holders for their wedding

Jade & Brendan

Hi Bruce,

Stubby coolers arrived yesterday, they are just perfect. Would happily recommend you and your company. Great service, helpful and friendly and product good quality.

Many Thanks.

Lee-Ann ~ North Star, NSW (27/6/19)

Jade & Brendan's wedding  stubby holders for their wedding

Louise

Hello Bruce,

My order arrived on time last week. They looked fantastic and were a great hit with guests at my party. I would highly recommend your service and product in the future.

Many Thanks.

Lou ~ Claremdon, SA (11/6/19)

Lou's Birthday stubby holder

Chloe & Courtney

Hi Bruce,

Our stubby coolers arrived on Friday. I collected them on the weekend and they look great. You did a fabulous job with the artwork.

Many Thanks.

Chloe ~ Edmonton, QLD (10/6/19)

Chloe & Courtney's bo ho wedding stubby holder

Ellen C

Hi Bruce,

They arrived Friday and they look amazing! Thank you so much for all your patience and help. I really appreciate everything.

Regards.

Ellen ~ Mt Eliza, VIC (9/6/19)

Rohan's Birthday stubby holder

Narelle R

Hi Bruce,

They’ve arrived, thank you they look great! Very happy with the quality and prompt delivery. Pleasure doing business with you.

Regards

Jazmin ~ Westonia, WA (30/4/19)

Bombers Football club merchandising stubby holders

Jazmin & Blake

Hi Bruce,

I picked up the stubby coolers on Monday. They are fantastic. Thank you so much!! Pleasure doing business with you.

Regards.

Jazmin ~ Westonia, WA (30/4/19)

Jasmin & Blake's caricature stubby holders

Coote & Bec

Awesome job Bruce!,

The big day is today and we have the coolers ready to go. They actually arrived Monday !!!! 3 working days after order!!!!! Outstanding effort as it was only the Wednesday prior I placed order. Thanks again for an unbelievable experience of dealing with you. The coolers are perfect.

Cheers.

Andrew ~ Rural View, QLD (3/4/19)

Coote & Bec's wedding stubby holders

Kelsey & Red

G'day Bruce & Team,

You guys are absolute legends! I just picked up the coolers and same as first batch I am over the moon with them. Everyone will get a deadly cooler now to remember our crazy day and I'll even have some extra to send to the guest that couldn't make it and keep a couple myself. Thank you thank you thank you. 🎉 I will most definitely be recommending you to EVERYONE!

Cheers.

Kelsey & Red ~ Weipa, QLD (28/3/19)

Kelsey & Red's wedding stubby holders

Toni & Mat

Hi Bruce,

Received our stubby coolers yesterday. They are amazing!!!! I'm so happy with them. Thank you so much, you've done an awesome job. Will definitely be recommending you to others.

Thanks Again!

Toni ~ South Guildforn, WA (18/3/19)

Toni & Matt's caricature wedding stubby holders

Trent

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know the coolers have arrived! They look great. Very happy with them. Thanks for everything the whole process was super quick!

Cheers.

Trent ~ Caboolture, QLD (14/3/19)

Macqueen's Electrical Services stubby holders

Erin W

Bruce! I got them today 😊

Very happy with the order, they are exactly what I wanted, if not, better! Thank you so much for your awesome customer service, assistance and prompt replies! I've already referred you onto a friend who is looking for stubby holders, she was impressed with mine!

Cheers.

Erin ~ Bendigo, VIC (8/3/19)

Erin & Stephen's wedding stubby holders

Jason K

Good Afternoon Bruce,

Just want to drop a line and say thank you for your patients dealing with me and a Massive THANK YOU for the awesome product you produced for our club. They are Fantastic. Everyone loves them. I will touch base with you later in the year to organise the next sponsor and design.

Take Care and Thanks Again.

Jase ~ Narangba, QLD (6/3/19)

Narangba Crows stubby holders

Lisa & Trent

Hi Bruce,

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for the coolers, we love love LOVE them!! Couldn’t be happier. Your customer service is amazing and the manufacture and delivery was super fast. I only have one problem!! Now seeing how great they are, I don’t think I ordered enough 😕 lol.

Cheers.

Lisa ~ Tullimbah, NSW (19/2/19)

Lisa & Trent's wedding stubby holders

Jess & Josh

Hi Bruce,

Thank you for the Stubby Coolers, they arrived yesterday afternoon!! They're are exactly what we wanted (and my fiancé is over the moon). Thanks again for such a quick and easy process :)

Cheers.

Jess ~ Hoopers Crossing, VIC (12/2/19)

Jess & Josh's wedding stubby holders

Jessica & Paul

Hi Bruce,

The Stubbie coolers have arrived and look fantastic. Thanks for all your work. You made the process so easy!

Cheers.

Jessica ~ Coffs Harbour, NSW (27/1/19)

Jessica & Paul's wedding stubby holders

Rebecca B

Hi Bruce,

Stubbie coolers have arrived and look fantastic. Thanks for all your work. You made the process so easy!

Thanks Again.

Rebecca ~ Tinonee, NSW (25/1/19)

Rebecca's memorial stubby holders

Sharon & Jo

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know our stubby holders arrived yesterday. They look amazing and we are very happy with them. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service you could teach a few another online stores a thing or two.😊 We will certainly recommend your business whenever we get the chance.

Thanks Again.

Cheers Sharon & Jo ~ Moruya, NSW (21/11/18)

Sharon & Jo's birthday stubby holders

Caitlin G

Hi Bruce,

Great news, the stubby coolers arrived today and they look fantastic! Thanks so much for making sure they got here quickly. We can't wait to give them out to our guests, I think everyone will love them.

Thanks Again.

Caitlin ~ Footscray, VIC (29/10/18)

Thomas & Caitlin's caricature wedding stubby holders

Catherine

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know the coolers arrived today. They look great and we are really happy with them. Thank you for your prompt replies to my emails and for your friendly service.

Thanks Again.

Catherine ~ Kin Kin, QLD (4/10/18)

Cat & Will's wedding stubby holders

Melissa

Hi Bruce,

I wanted to let you know that I have received my order of the stubby coolers this afternoon. They look great - very happy with the end product. Thank you so much for your prompt responses to my emails and order - it has been a pleasant experience dealing with you and I will be sure to recommend you to others.

Thanks Again.

Melissa ~ Kelvin Grove, QLD (26/9/18)

Tony's birthday stubby holders

Jacinta & Luke

Morning Bruce and the team,

I would just like to inform you we have received our coolers and we are extremely happy with them and would like to thank you all for the awesome customer service. You guys really rock.

Thanks Again.

Luke & Jacinta ~ Townsville, QLD (7/9/18)

Jacinta & Luke's wedding stubby holders

Melissa & Daniel

Hello Bruce,

My coolers arrived. They are awesome and the quality is top notch!!!!!! Very happy. :)

Thanks Again.

Luke & Jacinta ~ Townsville, QLD (7/9/18)

Melissa & Daniel's wedding stubby holders

Cooma Lambie Street Preschool

Hello Bruce,

Coolers have arrived! Thank you for your awesome customer service and fast turn around.

Kind regards.

Nicole ~ Admin Officer ~ Cooma, NSW (31/7/18)

Cooma Lambie Street Preschool's stubby holders

Karen & Mal

Hi Bruce,

We received out stubby coolers yesterday and they look great. Thank you for your great customer service. We will certainly recommend your services to other people. Thank you once again.

Kind regards.

Karen H ~ Gunn, NT (5/7/18)

Karen & Mels's wedding caricature stubby holders

Total Vehicle Solutions

Hi Bruce,

The stubby coolers arrived yesterday. They look great! We’ll definitely contact you again if we need more. Your service and pricing was fantastic!

Thanks again.

Nicole M ~ Total Vehicle Solutions ~ Mansfield, Vic (28/6/18)

TVS  stubby holders

Renae F

Hi Bruce,

Our coolers arrived on Thursday night!!! They look great and we are extremely happy with them. This is the second time I have ordered from you and you have been amazing each time. We will be happy to recommend you to anyone that asks.

Thanks again.

Renae & Jesse ~ Jubilee Pocket, Qld (24/6/18)

Renae & Jessie's stubby holders

Boat Keeper

Hi Bruce,

You have worked a miracle mate, got them late yesterday and I was jumping for joy! Once again, thank you for the outstanding service and once again, great product and execution of the design presented to you. I will not use anyone else!

Thanks again.

Jordan Boatkeeper ~ Mitchelton, Qld (23/6/18)

Boat Keeper's stubby holders

BSA

Hi Bruce,

The stubby’s have just arrived. Thank you so much!!! They are 100% perfect and everyone is super happy with them. We will be definitely be recommending you to everyone and be using you again. I really appreciate you getting them to us so quickly, next time I promise to give you lots more notice.

Kind Regards.

Nikki N Office Manager BSA ~ Berrimah, NT (21/6/18)

BSA's stubby holders

Julia C

Hi Bruce,

I have just received the coolers and they are beyond perfect quality is amazing from the stitching to the printing! Thank you so very much for all your editing & keeping me up to date with the processing of everything. it’s been muchly appreciated & I’ll be sure to think of you in the future if needed & will highly recommend you to friends! :)

Thanks again.

Julia C ~ Ayr, Qld (14/6/18)

Cameron's 21st stubby holders

Helen T

Hi Bruce,

Thank you so much, coolers have arrived! Love them, so pleased, exactly what you promised. I will highly recommend your company for service, quality and delivery excellence. You are brilliant to deal with.

Kind regards.

Helen ~ Coominya, Qld (8/6/18)

Rod & Helens cute wedding stubby holders

Holly B

Hi Bruce,

I just wanted to let you know the stubby coolers arrived this morning. They are beautiful. Thank you so much for making it work. Tomorrow will be her first birthday not here which is why it’s extra special and even though we left it a bit late to get these organised you made it happen and for that we are extremely appreciative. We will definitely be return customers!

Thanks again.

Holly ~ Elizabeth Vale, SA (21/5/18)

Renee's memorial stubby holders

Leonie F

Hi Bruce,

Your Stubby Coolers were a huge hit at our wedding here in Palm Cove. Everyone loved them and we’re grabbing any spares to take with them when the reception ended, it was the quick and the missed 🤣. Way better bonbonierre than Almonds!😂 Thanks again for your quick work.

Regards.

Leonie ~ Palm Cove, Qld (15/5/18)

Leonie & Ben's wedding stubby holders

Jess A

Hi Bruce,

Thanks for the email. Getting the coolers early was a lovely surprise. Thank you again for the amazing product, we are so impressed with the quality & beautiful design. We will definitely recommend you guys in the future.

Kind Regards.

Jess ~ Edmonton, Qld (15/5/18)

Jess & James's wedding stubby holders

Keelyn

Hi Bruce,

We received coolers today are very happy! Thank you very much for such a professional service.

Kind Regards.

Keelyn ~ Kirkham, NSW (8/5/18)

Keelyn & Adam's caricature wedding stubby holders

Naomi

Hi Bruce,

THANK YOU soo much for the coolers they arrived yesterday afternoon. They are more then what we expected and love the colour choice. Thanks again, take care and have a great weekend.

Cheers

Naomi & Jason ~ Kanahooka, NSW (21/4/18)

Naomi & Jason's wedding stubby holders

Belinda R

Hi Bruce,

We just got home from our very first cruise to find the stubby holders have arrived!! To say I am extremely happy with them is an understatement. I can’t wait for Jeff’s surprise 40th party on Sat night to show them off. Thank you so much for your excellent service and brilliant stubby holders.

Regards.

Belinda ~ Narooma, NSW (29/3/18)

Jeffs 40th Birthday stubby holders

Carly

Hi Bruce,

We have returned from our sons wedding overseas to find the stubby holders here and they are perfect! Thank you for all your support and efficient service we are greatly appreciative.

Regards.

Cheryl, Adrian and especially our daughter Carly ~ Theodore, ACT (14/2/18)

Carly's 21st Birthday stubby holders

Ben & Sarah

Hi Bruce,

I would just like to personally Thank you for all your hard work on the coolers we appreciate it. very much and we are looking forward to giving them out Your work is very professional and they arrived in a timely manner and well presented. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to design their own stubby coolers.

Kind Regards.

Ben ~ Oak Flats, New South Wales (8/2/18)

Ben & Sarah's wedding stubby holders

Cameron & Alex

Hi Bruce,

The coolers arrived today!! What fantastic service! Thank you for meeting our tight deadline. We love them.

Cheers.

Alex ~ Gresford, New South Wales (2/2/18)

Cameron & Alex's caricature stubby holders

Jade & Adam

Hi Bruce,

The stubble holders have arrived. I’m so happy with them, thank you very much. I will spread the word on what a wonderful & fast transaction it was to deal with you.

Again many thanks.

Leesa ~ Mt Annan, New South Wales (25/1/18)

Jade & Aaron's wedding  stubby holders

Our Guarantee To You

100% price and quality guarantee

We want you to know before you buy your coolers about our famous 100% Quality Guarantee.

Simply put it means that if in the unlikely event your drink coolers have been manufactured incorrectly we will completely replace your order and that in purchasing from us your coolers will be the best value for money available. See here for more